play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vine Autos

At Vine Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vine Autos

5 Vine Autos
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly.

    By Mark E on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and l found the experience very good. Elliott was very friendly, courteous and knowledgable with no hard sell. His cars are clean and well presented.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 26/05/17

    Thanks for the review! I hope you enjoy many happy miles your new Vauxhall MOKKA! - Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    Outstanding! refreshingly great garage

    By YOUSEF M on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simply Outstanding - Eliott picked me up from the station promptly, the car was fantastic exactly as described, he was very detailed in knowledge of the cars history & not pushy or sarcastic like some garages I've dealt with before he was a total gentlemen & very professional start to end & cracking deal from a great garage highly recommended 5 STARS well earned


  • 5

    High quality dealer inspires confidence.

    By Chris M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a very pleasant experience buying our van from Elliot at Vine Autos. He is a very nice, polite chap who makes you feel comfortable and secure buying from him. The standards of the vehicles that Vine Autos sell seem very high. We are very happy with our van. We will be back to Vine Autos in the future for servicing etc. We were so pleased with the experience that I recommended a friend to get in contact as they needed a new van as well. They called the next day and have paid a visit to Elliot, so that he can hunt down the type of vehicle that they need for the right price.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 14/05/17

    Thank you Chris for your 5* review! Enjoy the new van and see you in 12 Months for its routine service! - Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    VERY HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT.

    By DOUGLAS B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel 100% secure in our purchase. Thanks Elliot.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 04/05/17

    Thank you for your review! Enjoy many happy miles your new Honda Jazz! - Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    A pleasure to purchase a car from!

    By Karen G on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Eliott at Vine Autos was very proffesional, helpful and communicative. He answered all my questions and sent me extra photos as we were having the vehicle delivered. The delivery was a fault free process with John arriving early with all the relevent paperwork. I couldn't fault the service and the follow up help. A very simple process of purchase! Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Graham W on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Elliot showed us the car , a much newer one than I expected as a cheap car for my daughter. We agreed a fair price which included a new mot, the car was Valeted and had a new tyre fitted (free or charge) My daughter has had the car for a few months now and she loves it . Thanks


  • 5

    New car: Try Vine Autos with Confidence

    By PAUL W on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying car from Vine Autos. Would highly recommend - fabulous service. Elliot is friendly and fair (a nice guy) - agreed good price for new car and Part-ex. My new 2012 Focus came with 12 months M.O.T and a full service. Parcel shelf wasn't in good condition, so even after we had agreed price I was bought a new one - delivered to my house - fabulous. Flexible viewing times for test driving. Vine autos really makes the effort to give a top customer service and make sure things are easy as possible for the customer. Will certainly look at Vine Autos for my next car and recommend to friends. The good reviews speak for themselves. Had the car a week now, its great. Paul

    Reply from Vine Autos on 17/03/17

    Thanks for your 5* review Paul! Happy motoring! - Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    Best van trader in Devon!

    By Gyula B on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first vehicle purchased with finance and I am happy to say Elliot been very helpful choosing the right option and the best van to suit my businness. The whole process done very smoothly. Been in several van centers around Exeter before the purchase and none of them as helpful as Elliot at Vine Autos. The van handed over fully checked and fully cleaned. Would be happy to recommend Vine Autos to every person looking for a local van trader!

    Reply from Vine Autos on 06/03/17

    Thanks Gyula for your 5* Review! Enjoy your new Vivaro Sportive Van! - Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    Effortless car buying experience!

    By Phoebe S on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Elliot is the charming and straightforward proprietor of Vine Autos. Elliot made the whole experience of car buying effortless and enjoyable! We are delighted with our new car, it's exactly as specified and it's meticulously clean. We will definitely recommend Vine Auto to friends and family and will be in touch again should we require a new vehicle in the future... Many thanks, Phoebe Scott

    Reply from Vine Autos on 24/01/17

    Thanks for your 5* review Phoebe! Thank you for choosing to buy your new car from us! Enjoy your new Fabia! Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    Excellent, first class, would recommend.

    By Rosemary S on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Vine Autos can only be described as first class, excellent. Very helpful, genuine young man. Would recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 23/01/17

    Thanks for your 5* Review Rosemary! Enjoy many happy miles your new VW Polo! - Eliott / Sales Manager


‹ Prev Next ›