play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vine Autos

At Vine Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vine Autos

Vine Autos
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Effortless car buying experience!

    By Phoebe S on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Elliot is the charming and straightforward proprietor of Vine Autos. Elliot made the whole experience of car buying effortless and enjoyable! We are delighted with our new car, it's exactly as specified and it's meticulously clean. We will definitely recommend Vine Auto to friends and family and will be in touch again should we require a new vehicle in the future... Many thanks, Phoebe Scott

    Reply from Vine Autos on 24/01/17

    Thanks for your 5* review Phoebe! Thank you for choosing to buy your new car from us! Enjoy your new Fabia! Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    Excellent, first class, would recommend.

    By Rosemary S on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Vine Autos can only be described as first class, excellent. Very helpful, genuine young man. Would recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 23/01/17

    Thanks for your 5* Review Rosemary! Enjoy many happy miles your new VW Polo! - Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By THOMAS B on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    just bought my first car with vine autos and i'm very impressed with the quality of service i had i would recommend them to anyone!

    Reply from Vine Autos on 26/10/16

    Thanks for the Review Tom! Happy Motoring! Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By GRANT R on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After looking for a base van to convert into a day van for a very long time, I was so glad I paid a visit to Vine Autos. Elliott showed me a large choice of ex BT vans he had for sale. After picking the right one I left him quite a large list of things I wanted doing before I collected it, including fitting 2x windows at a very reasonable rate. Upon collection the van was totally transformed and no longer looked anything like an ex BT van as Elliott promised. Would totally recommend this garage for a good choice of vans and a genuine friendly service throughout. Thanks.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 17/10/16

    Thanks for your 5* review Grant! Hope your day van conversion goes to plan! - Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By CHRISTOPHER G on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the professionalism of Vine Autos. Many thanks.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 20/09/16

    Thanks Chris for taking the time to respond to the service you have received. At Vine Autos we strive to give all of our customers the very best experience possible! Happy Motoring! - Eliott / Sales Manager


  • 5

    Everything was above expectations!!

    By Nicky J on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service 1st time I bought a vehicle from this company,well looked after friendly guy,would buy another car from here without a doubt love my new car Ty

    Reply from Vine Autos on 17/09/16

    Thanks for your review Nicky! Enjoy your new BMW 118d! Happy Motoring! Eliott - Sales Manager


  • 5

    Attention to detail! Highly recomended!

    By PAUL E on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first van seamed like a daunting task but thankfully I went to great garage! Elliot was very knowledgeable and very easy to deal with and their attention to detail was brilliant. small things make a big difference and they really gave me peace of mind. I had some windows fitted and the work was top notch. Any problem with the van was fixed when I picked it up including a service, MOT, water pump replacement, and cleaned to a very high standard they even sorted the tax out for me. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Superb service and a great car deal!

    By Dereck C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Elliot picked me up at the airport with the car. Everything he'd described was true and the is car spot on. A great deal at a great price. He represents what professional car dealership should be and could teach many older ones a thing or two about courtesy and service.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Julian P on 20 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service we received from Eliott of Vine Autos. We were never hurried even though the forecourt was busy with other potential buyers at the time we went for a test drive. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class

    By Steve K on 19 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable....always on hand to discuss things with . Sorted me out a good deal and a beautiful car that I am over the moon with! Would definitely recommend.