play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vine Autos

At Vine Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vine Autos

Vine Autos
5
4.8

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service really happy with my purchase from them. Sorted tax and warranty for me I didn’t have to do anything.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 13/05/21

    thank you for taking the time to review your service from us. much appreciated


  • 5

    By Ross Dowding on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hassle free service with my delivery of Audi A4. More the happy with the car. Thank you very much. Highly recommended to anybody wanting a new car.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 13/05/21

    Thank you Ross glad you had an enjoyable experience


  • 5

    VW CADDY PURCHASE !!

    By Sam C on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication fair price excellent customer service


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Chantele T on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vine Autos went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted. Great customer service! Thanks.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, and amazing price

    By Lahni L on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really kind and helpful, car was exactly as described


  • 5

    Helpful service

    By Steve B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. A test drive was arranged, and minor defects were attended to. Only slight difficulty was obtaining the correct handbook.


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Jackie L on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service. Vehicle delivered

    Reply from Vine Autos on 04/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for your business, if you need another a van at anytime we'd be only too happy to help


  • 5

    Vine Autos

    By John R on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, and delivered vehicle from a long way away.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 04/03/21

    Thank you John glad you're pleased with the vehicle, you definitely made the right choice to have it painted


  • 5

    First Rate Car Dealers

    By Paul B on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service from Christian at Vine Autos can only be described as first rate. We conducted our transaction remotely, Christian is clear straightforward clear and easy to deal with all the things you want when buying a new car. The car was delivered on time by the amiable Richard. Would not hestitate buying from Vine again in fact I’ll check their stock list first. Thank you guys keep doing what you are doing!!


  • 5

    Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction!

    By Lucian G on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Honda Civic , as described, exceptional and friendly customer service many thanks !

    Reply from Vine Autos on 14/10/19

    Thank you for leaving a review Lucian, nice to meet you


‹ Prev Next ›