play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vine Autos

At Vine Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vine Autos

Vine Autos
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf SE TDi

    By ANGELA S on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and helpful would definitely recommend Vine Autos and we are very pleased with our car.


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner

    By Paul L on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased with the van i purchased recently form Vines. The sales manager made the whole purchasing experience so easy. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alison H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great salesman, great dealership cannot fault in anyway! Highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Vine autos

    By Nick T on 12 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Exceeded expectations.

    By Joe T on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased two vehicles from Vine Autos now and on both occasions I have been delighted with the fair price, the immaculate vehicles and the outstanding customer service. Last week I purchased a VW Golf and on my way home from the forecourt a couple of issues had sprung up (nothing serious), I promptly phoned up and explained the situation. I returned the car and was met with class-leading customer service, a courtesy car and reassurance that my car would be in safe hands. I received multiple updates on the progress of the repairs and was informed that my car was thoroughly test driven and was free of any faults. I collected my car and they had even put half a tank of fuel in to cover for the inconvenience. Overall, an excellent car buying experience and a company I would wholeheartedly recommended and re-visit again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Súper friendly and knowledgable garage.

    By Dot B on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a ford transit connect from Vines a month ago. They were so helpful and friendly. All members of the team were lovely and happy to help with all my enquiries. They made the stressful experience of trying to find a van a pleasant experience. They made sure everything was perfect with the engine and gave me some great advice on how to convert it. I would fully recommend using them if you’re looking for a new van.


  • 5

    Friendly and accommodating

    By Kevin D on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience of buying a van from Vine Autos was extremely friendly and very efficient . Nothing was too much trouble to try and accommodate my personal needs.


  • 5

    Excellent garage to deal with

    By Helen M on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent standard of care from all staff that I dealt with. Thank you for being so fantastic .


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By John P on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    At last, an honest and friendly car dealer who does what he promises and honours his warranty to the letter. Thank you Vine Auto.


  • 5

    Good all round experience!

    By Robin M on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchanged our van for another and service provided throughout was excellent. We did encounter a problem with it shortly after purchase (connected with fitting of towbar and electrical connection for our caravan which could not immediately be fixed. However the company honoured their obligations and refunded to us additional expenses incurred elsewhere. Have done many miles since purchase, some unexpected due to long distances needing to be done because of pet needing specialist attention in Winchester. The van is proving an excellent buy and we thoroughly recommend them to any prospective buyer/seller. We would use again.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 14/07/18

    Thanks very much for your review, sorry about the problems, you had problems with dual electrics on tow bar, glad it is all sorted happy motoring. Regards Vine Autos