play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vine Autos

At Vine Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vine Autos

Vine Autos
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Steve K on 19 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable....always on hand to discuss things with . Sorted me out a good deal and a beautiful car that I am over the moon with! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly Team, would highly recommend

    By Joanne B on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Right from my first enquiry by e-mail, Paul the proprieter was quick to respond. When I phoned for a little more info he offered to take extra photos which were with me in less than 5 minutes. The team at Vine motors are all friendly, made us a coffee on arrival and offered us some added extras for the vehicle. It is a difficult decision to drive 200 miles to buy a vehicle but it was made a lot easier by the ease of communication offered by this company.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf SE TDi

    By ANGELA S on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and helpful would definitely recommend Vine Autos and we are very pleased with our car.


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner

    By Paul L on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased with the van i purchased recently form Vines. The sales manager made the whole purchasing experience so easy. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alison H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great salesman, great dealership cannot fault in anyway! Highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Vine autos

    By Nick T on 12 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Would not recommend!!!

    By Rebecca L on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were interested in a vehicle that Vine Autos were advertising. We paid a deposit to secure the vehicle, but unfortunately due to changes of circumstances we were unable to proceed with the purchase. We contacted the garage on several occasions to inform them of this, and to find out what happened with the deposit etc. However calls were purposely rejected and messages were ignored (after receiving read receipts on iMessage). Not once was it mentioned that the deposit would be non refundable, we were just not contacted at all. Very unprofessional and would not recommend!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Craig B on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and knowledgeable dealer with great customer service. From first contact to driving the vehicle home, I have nothing but praise. Thank you for a seamless and smooth car buy 🤗

    Reply from Vine Autos on 10/09/20

    Good to hear Craig, you should receive the mirror glass through the post. My apologies we missed it. Thank you


  • 5

    Ex Police Volvo V70 (purchased unseen)

    By Steven K on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a ex-Police Volvo V70 from Vine Auto unseen. Vehicle was exactly as described. Fantastic service. Volvo was really well priced. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from this car dealer.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 13/08/20

    Thank You for taking the time to leave a review Steven. Pleasure to help


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel D on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Christian was fantastic from start to finish, from arranging finance to giving as a good value on our part exchange. The car we had is fantastic and very happy with our purchase. Well worth the journey from south wales. Would recommend 👌

    Reply from Vine Autos on 13/08/20

    thanks Daniel, glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your business