play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vine Autos

At Vine Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vine Autos

Vine Autos
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Steve K on 19 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable....always on hand to discuss things with . Sorted me out a good deal and a beautiful car that I am over the moon with! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly Team, would highly recommend

    By Joanne B on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Right from my first enquiry by e-mail, Paul the proprieter was quick to respond. When I phoned for a little more info he offered to take extra photos which were with me in less than 5 minutes. The team at Vine motors are all friendly, made us a coffee on arrival and offered us some added extras for the vehicle. It is a difficult decision to drive 200 miles to buy a vehicle but it was made a lot easier by the ease of communication offered by this company.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf SE TDi

    By ANGELA S on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and helpful would definitely recommend Vine Autos and we are very pleased with our car.


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner

    By Paul L on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased with the van i purchased recently form Vines. The sales manager made the whole purchasing experience so easy. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alison H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great salesman, great dealership cannot fault in anyway! Highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Vine autos

    By Nick T on 12 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Quality Used Vehicle

    By Simon W on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a used Audi Q5 from Vine Autos, and the service and experience I received was excellent. I found Rob, the salesman, to be helpful, honest, and a pleasure to deal with. Very clear communication throughout the process, and he was good to his word, and ensured that the vehicle was in the best possible condition at point of sale. We are really thrilled with our car, and I would not hesitate to recommend Vine Autos and Rob in particular if you were looking for a good quality used vehicle at a fair price.


  • 5

    Useless

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Useless. Don't answer emails. "Owners away on holiday". Don't keep their adverts up to date. Would give zero stars if I could


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Bev M on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great no hassle sales with Rob. Let us take the car for a test drive with no checks! I wouldn’t necessarily trust me! Very friendly, not at all pushy. Sorted tax & extension to warranty with no fuss. Overall a very quick, pleasant car purchase.


  • 5

    Another 5 star

    By H D on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought entirely online, trusting a virtual walk-round. Delivered on time. Friendly and cheerful throughout, and no surprises to speak of. Completely happy with the service.