play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vine Autos

At Vine Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vine Autos

Vine Autos
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Relaxed Experience

    By Karen H on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, Helpful and hassle free service from Rob. Really happy with my car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vine Autos.


  • 5

    TOP NOTCH

    By kristian Q on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Christian your a top man ,well after a quick chat and a look at the car money and documents exchanged .Drove home happy as Larry. Couple of days later problem occurred .Straight on phone to Christian no problem, take car to local garage send Vine autos the bill .Drove home Happy as Larry .Few days later fault again, this time Christian tells me bring car back we shall give you courtesy car. All sorted now at no cost to myself ,and the fault would not have been noticed by Vine Autos. All I can say is the aftercare was excellent and little Manuel in the garage makes a lovely cup of tea.


  • 5

    Just the right car

    By Chris B on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found just the right car, it looked good and was exactly as expected. The whole experience was straightforward and pleasant. Vine autos were very accommodating with respect to viewing, test drive and completing the deal. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Would not recommend!!!

    By Rebecca L on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were interested in a vehicle that Vine Autos were advertising. We paid a deposit to secure the vehicle, but unfortunately due to changes of circumstances we were unable to proceed with the purchase. We contacted the garage on several occasions to inform them of this, and to find out what happened with the deposit etc. However calls were purposely rejected and messages were ignored (after receiving read receipts on iMessage). Not once was it mentioned that the deposit would be non refundable, we were just not contacted at all. Very unprofessional and would not recommend!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Craig B on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and knowledgeable dealer with great customer service. From first contact to driving the vehicle home, I have nothing but praise. Thank you for a seamless and smooth car buy 🤗

    Reply from Vine Autos on 10/09/20

    Good to hear Craig, you should receive the mirror glass through the post. My apologies we missed it. Thank you


  • 5

    Ex Police Volvo V70 (purchased unseen)

    By Steven K on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a ex-Police Volvo V70 from Vine Auto unseen. Vehicle was exactly as described. Fantastic service. Volvo was really well priced. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from this car dealer.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 13/08/20

    Thank You for taking the time to leave a review Steven. Pleasure to help


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel D on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Christian was fantastic from start to finish, from arranging finance to giving as a good value on our part exchange. The car we had is fantastic and very happy with our purchase. Well worth the journey from south wales. Would recommend 👌

    Reply from Vine Autos on 13/08/20

    thanks Daniel, glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your business


  • 5

    Exceeded expectations.

    By Joe T on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased two vehicles from Vine Autos now and on both occasions I have been delighted with the fair price, the immaculate vehicles and the outstanding customer service. Last week I purchased a VW Golf and on my way home from the forecourt a couple of issues had sprung up (nothing serious), I promptly phoned up and explained the situation. I returned the car and was met with class-leading customer service, a courtesy car and reassurance that my car would be in safe hands. I received multiple updates on the progress of the repairs and was informed that my car was thoroughly test driven and was free of any faults. I collected my car and they had even put half a tank of fuel in to cover for the inconvenience. Overall, an excellent car buying experience and a company I would wholeheartedly recommended and re-visit again in the future. Many thanks.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your review, always good to hear from satisfied customers, regards Vineautos Happy motoring and thanks for your custom


  • 5

    Súper friendly and knowledgable garage.

    By Dot B on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a ford transit connect from Vines a month ago. They were so helpful and friendly. All members of the team were lovely and happy to help with all my enquiries. They made the stressful experience of trying to find a van a pleasant experience. They made sure everything was perfect with the engine and gave me some great advice on how to convert it. I would fully recommend using them if you’re looking for a new van.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to send in your review, always good to hear from satisfied customers, regards Vineautos Happy motoring and thanks for your custom hope conversion is going well and nice to have met you


  • 5

    Friendly and accommodating

    By Kevin D on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience of buying a van from Vine Autos was extremely friendly and very efficient . Nothing was too much trouble to try and accommodate my personal needs.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your review, always good to hear from satisfied customers, regards Vineautos Happy motoring and thanks for your custom