play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vine Autos

At Vine Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vine Autos

Vine Autos
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ex Police Volvo V70 (purchased unseen)

    By Steven K on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a ex-Police Volvo V70 from Vine Auto unseen. Vehicle was exactly as described. Fantastic service. Volvo was really well priced. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from this car dealer.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 13/08/20

    Thank You for taking the time to leave a review Steven. Pleasure to help


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel D on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Christian was fantastic from start to finish, from arranging finance to giving as a good value on our part exchange. The car we had is fantastic and very happy with our purchase. Well worth the journey from south wales. Would recommend 👌

    Reply from Vine Autos on 13/08/20

    thanks Daniel, glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your business


  • 5

    Exceeded expectations.

    By Joe T on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased two vehicles from Vine Autos now and on both occasions I have been delighted with the fair price, the immaculate vehicles and the outstanding customer service. Last week I purchased a VW Golf and on my way home from the forecourt a couple of issues had sprung up (nothing serious), I promptly phoned up and explained the situation. I returned the car and was met with class-leading customer service, a courtesy car and reassurance that my car would be in safe hands. I received multiple updates on the progress of the repairs and was informed that my car was thoroughly test driven and was free of any faults. I collected my car and they had even put half a tank of fuel in to cover for the inconvenience. Overall, an excellent car buying experience and a company I would wholeheartedly recommended and re-visit again in the future. Many thanks.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your review, always good to hear from satisfied customers, regards Vineautos Happy motoring and thanks for your custom


  • 5

    Súper friendly and knowledgable garage.

    By Dot B on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a ford transit connect from Vines a month ago. They were so helpful and friendly. All members of the team were lovely and happy to help with all my enquiries. They made the stressful experience of trying to find a van a pleasant experience. They made sure everything was perfect with the engine and gave me some great advice on how to convert it. I would fully recommend using them if you’re looking for a new van.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to send in your review, always good to hear from satisfied customers, regards Vineautos Happy motoring and thanks for your custom hope conversion is going well and nice to have met you


  • 5

    Friendly and accommodating

    By Kevin D on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience of buying a van from Vine Autos was extremely friendly and very efficient . Nothing was too much trouble to try and accommodate my personal needs.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your review, always good to hear from satisfied customers, regards Vineautos Happy motoring and thanks for your custom


  • 5

    Excellent garage to deal with

    By Helen M on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent standard of care from all staff that I dealt with. Thank you for being so fantastic .

    Reply from Vine Autos on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your review, always good to hear from satisfied customers, regards Vineautos Happy motoring and thanks for your custom


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By John P on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    At last, an honest and friendly car dealer who does what he promises and honours his warranty to the letter. Thank you Vine Auto.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 28/04/19

    Many thanks for your review, always good to hear from satisfied customers, regards Paul Happy motoring and thanks for your custom


  • 5

    Good all round experience!

    By Robin M on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchanged our van for another and service provided throughout was excellent. We did encounter a problem with it shortly after purchase (connected with fitting of towbar and electrical connection for our caravan which could not immediately be fixed. However the company honoured their obligations and refunded to us additional expenses incurred elsewhere. Have done many miles since purchase, some unexpected due to long distances needing to be done because of pet needing specialist attention in Winchester. The van is proving an excellent buy and we thoroughly recommend them to any prospective buyer/seller. We would use again.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 14/07/18

    Thanks very much for your review, sorry about the problems, you had problems with dual electrics on tow bar, glad it is all sorted happy motoring. Regards Vine Autos


  • 5

    Bought with peace of mind.

    By Paul N on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free buying and stunningly good after sales. Everything looked after for me. Finance arranged there and then, vehicle hand over was smooth as silk and the warranty care was excellent.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 03/06/18

    Many thanks for your review, Happy hassle free motoring, Regards From The Team @ Vine Autos


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Helen S on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a car from Vine Autos , they took great care in advising me on the exact car to meet my requirements, extremely happy with my purchase. No hesitation what so ever in recommending them.

    Reply from Vine Autos on 23/05/18

    Many Thanks Helen for your review happy motoring